Player 1 to a Developer 1

Ji Soo Ahn
Nov 16, 2020

--

This would be one of those fairy tale stories where a cursed individual transform back to its original form; perhaps for a better.

D-day-1: Tomorrow would mark my first day as an intern to GameDevHQ. My journey as well as challenges will be documented hereon forth. I have some previous experiences in web development and very light knowledge to recognize simple codes, but this is definitely my first real engagement on the way to become an engineer and a developer. Instead of inspecting and adding onto an already compiled source-codes, I will actually have to come up and write up something which hopefully in the end would output.

Feeling a little overwhelmed as to see that I may be too far behind in the program, but with some sense of self-confidence, we carry on! >:)

--

--